Blog

WordPress Plugin DBC-Backup-2 banner
Sunday, Jan 5, 2014

DBC Backup 2 - minor update

1 minute read
Istope Visual Layouts
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014

Isotope Visual Layouts lite getting updated

1 minute read
Saturday, Dec 14, 2013

DBC Backup 2 new version is ready for you

1 minute read
Thursday, Oct 17, 2013

DBC Backup 2 - v2.3 what's coming

2 minutes read
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013

Hello World Redux

1 minute read
Visual Layouts Pro banner
Friday, Aug 9, 2013

Isotope Visual Layouts with Infinite Scroll

1 minute read
WordPress
Sunday, Jun 23, 2013

WordPress 3.5.2 is here - time to update your site

2 minutes read
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013

DBC Backup 2 updated for WordPress 3.6

1 minute read
Monday, May 13, 2013

FAQ How to start stop Apache on a Mac

1 minute read
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013

Introducing empty Apache Ant Build for WordPress

2 minutes read
Visual Layouts Freetile banner
Monday, Apr 22, 2013

Teaser - Visual Layouts Pro (Freetile)

1 minute read
WordPress
Monday, Apr 15, 2013

Differences between a plugin and a theme

3 minutes read
Saturday, Apr 13, 2013

How to disable Jetpack WordPress plugins

1 minute read
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013

Visual Layouts Pro

1 minute read
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013

WordPress 3.6 beta 1 is here

2 minutes read
Friday, Apr 5, 2013

Pro Plugin - New User Guides & Support tools

1 minute read
New Mac Desktop
Saturday, Mar 16, 2013

Time for a service - #reformated-my-mac-day

1 minute read
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013

Isotope Visual Layouts - jQuery toggleClass

1 minute read